Dressember day #16 and my secret santa gifts!

Yesterday was crazy busy, so apologies that you didn’t get a blog post from me. Still, I took my usual outfit shot – lots of layers (dress, cami, skirt, cardi, tights, socks, boots…) and colours. Shame I look so rough and exhausted around the face!

I realised that, while I have happily shared my pictures of gifts I gave for secret santa, I’ve yet to share those that I received! I was extraordinarily lucky on Wednesday to receive two very appropriate gifts: a book about shoes from my office secret santa stalker, and a gorgeous hand-embroidered clutch bag from extremely talented seamstress, Katherine.

Aren’t they lovely!

We are off out tonight, but using my flat as a base for once (rare indeed!) so you just might get an outfit shot before I leave… However, I’m not promising anything!

Leave a Reply

