Wishlist: Liberty “frilly pinny” sewing classes

Ok, so I know it’s just a frilly pinny, and for £75 I could probably attend a workshop teaching me something far more exciting, or useful, even… But the £75, well, it includes Liberty fabric. And there’s just something very exciting about the idea of going to sewing classes actually inside the Liberty store!

As a compromise, however, I have added The Liberty Book of Home Sewing to my amazon wishlist. It’s not out until October, which gives me some time to work through my current stash before I start craving more Liberty prints…

 

Leave a Reply

