Wishlist: House of Olivier petticoats

Gawd, I feel like a kid in a candy store on the House of Olivier website. I frankly can’t make a decision, and want one in every style and every colour…. although if I HAD to pick, well, I think Juliette would win:

With Elizabeth a close second…

And then, probably most practically, Sofia, in red, cornflower, navy and forest – a colour for every outfit!

And finally, a Victoria or three…

Ahhh swoon!

All images borrowed from the House of Olivier website.
Which is even prettier than the images suggest…

8 thoughts on “Wishlist: House of Olivier petticoats

  1. Lovely pieces. I have some birthday money from my Mum and Dad, which was given with instructions to treat myself with……

Leave a Reply

