What I wore last Wednesday…

Dress: Primark via charity shop; cardi: Monsoon; shoes: M&S; belt: ASOS

I missed an entire What I Wore Wednesday last week, I was so busy! But this photo clearly shows two things: that it is spring, at last, and that the sun is truly risen before I leave for work on a morning! Both of which make me very happy.

Indeed, it was so lovely last week, that I shunned my winter coats in favour of a lightweight summer mac, and sat out at lunchtime with some colleagues, enjoying crĂȘpes in a nearby pub beer garden. I didn’t even need my coat, so warm was the sun! After the dark days of winter, these first few days of spring are always doubly sacred.

Leave a Reply

