More lovelies

Well, my lack of a laptop may well stop me posting outfit shots, but it won’t stop me sharing pretties with y’all! These beauties feature in the Autumn range from online fave  Plumo – home of my much-coveted ottoman!

Kitchenclockassortment

Kitchen clock: £20

I’ve had both a kitchen clock and a kitchen timer on my home wishlist since I moved into my new flat. This combines both in one lovely bright package! Here’s hoping I win some Plumo vouchers – because heaven knows if I’m buying a laptop I won’t be able to afford to actually BUY anything for a good six months…

3 thoughts on “More lovelies

  1. Thank you for the link to Plumo…am in love with the kitchen clock/timer. My wish list just grows and grows.
    I made some AW wardrobe purchases today. I love the sunshine but am ready for big boots and funky tights 🙂
    been to the PO today….so expect a delivery tomorrow x

  2. You do find the best stuff – I’ve fallen in love with the copper scissors, so unusual! I soooo need to win the lottery…..

Leave a Reply

