Stocked

I finally got around to loading a few Toesles onto my Etsy store last night – along with some leftover posables, witch-fairies and a pumpkin-fairy from last year’s halloween Witch’s Bazaar in Stafford. I’ve plenty more to upload, but at least I’ve made a start. I know a lot of my readers have etsy stores of their own, and if anyone has any advice regarding promotion it will be gratefully received!

Yesterday’s outfit was my ballerina get-up – largely because the skirt is long enough to cover most of my knee support and the shoes are the flattest I own with any degree of support.

IMG_1038

You’re unlikely hear from me until Thursday now as I’m away overnight for a conference. I’ll give you the round-up on my return. 😉

2 thoughts on “Stocked

Leave a Reply

