Stupid technology

I wrote you a really long blog post today. It was deep and meaningful (what?! – it could have been!) prosaic without pretension – definitely my best writing ever. And then I hit “save draft” and wordpress did this:

Ok, it didn’t ACTUALLY do a Nedry, but it did kick me out. Without saving my draft first. So instead you’re getting a picture post with random comments. Because I’m lazy and running late:

IMG_1081

IMG_1082

Views from the conference balcony over The Kendleshire Golf Course near Bristol. There’s a particular quality to Autumn sunshine that bathes everything in gold.

IMG_1083

What I wore today:
knitted M&S dress; pink topshop tights

IMG_1091

Zeke – created last night during True Blood

6 thoughts on “Stupid technology

Leave a Reply

