Marble Rose Grand Giveaway

marble-rose-giveaway

I began lurking over on Marble Rose blog after Fleur left a comment on my Bank Holiday weekend post a couple of months back. Now, my blog stalking has been a bit lax this last week or so, so this comes to you a bit late, but this oh-so-generous blogger is running an oh-so generous giveaway this week, ideal for those who love things a bit vintage kitsch. Personally I’ve got my eye on the tea cosy and the owl tea pot…

Oh, and if you do click through and leave a comment, feel free to mention you saw it here – so I get an extra entry into the contest!

Leave a Reply

