Take me out!

When I spoke to my Mum this evening she informed me that my step dad – he of the “you may only watch television that is informative or of the sports coverage variety” rule – was coming home from the gym early to watch “that new dating show”. Mostly, it should be noted, so that he could keep up with conversation in the sauna. I’ll confess that I openly mocked this revelation.

As it turns out, there’s actually nothing else ON TV on a Saturday night. So, yes, I watched it. And tweeted. Lots. This is how my evening unfolded:

Can’t say it added much to my evening. But I did pop on over to ebay to search for sequinned dresses!

Leave a Reply

