Golden Globes

As I type this there are only a handful of red carpet images available online, but I already have a few favourites! There’s a chance, of course that I’m biased towards red heads:

Christina Hendricks.
My GOD, that woman IS Jessica Rabbit made flesh.
Drool!

Jayma Mays
Looking super-cute, despite being dressed in black & white…
I think I’m just so used to seeing her in brights now!

Rose Byrne
Looking every bit the English Rose her name suggests!
Love her simple glamorous down-do!

Cory Monteith
Just because, well, yummy!!

More to follow in the morning no doubt…

(All images shamelessly “borrowed” from the MSN Golden Globes Red Carpet Wonderwall)

Leave a Reply

