Quick favour…

You know I’m a gal who loves my cakes. I love to bake them and I love to eat them… and one of the little things that can make a day out PERFECT for me is a trip into a tea shop for a cup of tea and slice of homemade sponge…

My friend Laura is looking into setting up her own business in the selling of cakes, and she needs your help! Please fill in this quick survey for her – it won’t take more than a few moments of your day (literally – it’s only one page/half a dozen ticks!) – and as a thank you I’ll finally post the chocolate buttercream recipe I use to top my blueberry cocoa cakes! 😀

Survey link: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/DBNSP6D

Thanks lovelies – we owe you!

3 thoughts on “Quick favour…

Leave a Reply

