Saturday shopper

What I Wore: Saturday shopping with the girls

Lauren and I had our big secondhand shopping trip in Oxford planned today. That is, at least, until we heard that the trains weren’t running, and my 30 minute commute would take an hour and a half instead… We rescheduled.

Instead we met the girls in town for shopping. I left my flat at 12.15pm to meet at 12.30, intending to get back here for about 5pm. I got in at 10.50pm with a bellyfull of chips and wine and new shoes!! (Bought for purpose: Elena’s birthday next Saturday. And I needed new evening shoes since my best pair are now 14 years old and less than sturdy these days…)

Which has gotta be the sign of a good day, right?? 😀

3 thoughts on “Saturday shopper

Leave a Reply

