Pansy

The flowers on this dress aren’t actually pansies, but the colour reminded me of them, which is why I chose it. I think it’s pretty!

Two outfit shots today: the outfit I intended to wear, and the way it ended up looking by the time I left the house – with a cardi, cos it’s cold out today, and boots for running for the train. And boy, did I have to run this evening – my bus and train pulled in simultaneously and I was NOT in the mood to miss it. I was disturbed by how out of breath running into the station, up the stairs, over the footbridge and back down again made me – I really need to get fit!

I did make the train, and the brownies I was rushing home to make are in the oven, baking away for the sew make believe ladies… they’ll be nice and warm for the club meet!

3 thoughts on “Pansy

Leave a comment