10 working days

This is just going to be a quick post, as I had no time yesterday evening to write. I rushed home from work to tidy up and put lasagna on for Dapper and I to share in front of a DVD. Still, I thought you might have missed your Friday outfit shot!

No outfit shot today, however, as I’m making up last Sunday’s missed hours at Waterstones by working this whole entire weekend. It’s going to be a very tiring week, not having a day off until next Saturday!

Anyway, I’m kinda knackered after a busy shift, and have pink wine to drink and Enchanted to watch! The ideal Saturday night in alone, eh?!

One thought on “10 working days

Leave a Reply

