Brain-achey

I apologise for leaving you without an outfit post last night. Unfortunately, I arrived home from work with a horrible headache and was afraid that if I didn’t retire to a darkened room pretty quickly it might develop into a migraine. Thankfully, sleep shook the thing off, and I awoke without the customary visual distortion spots my migraines use to announce their presence…

It did amuse me slightly that this headache followed on from this facebook status:

Must’ve been the brain-ache!!

I am disappointed to announce that that this prevented me from catching up with Becky and the girls, from celebrating Kate’s degree results and from watching The Normans on BBC2. At least I can right the last via iplayer.

Leave a Reply

