Overhaul

I’m a bit short on time this week – what with various opportunities and blogging bits at home, and lots on at work, I’m pretty much run off my feet… And seeing as I’m off to a sew make believe social very shortly – well, I don’t have much time to tell you one of my usual anecdotes!

In other news, I’m planning an overhaul of my blog roll sometime soon, largely in order to add in all the smb girls I’ve thus far failed to acknowledge! If you think you should be on there and are not, feel free to leave me a comment and remind me. Particularly if you KNOW that I read you regularly…

Leave a Reply

