Dental slob

Yes, it’s ruby shoesday again folks. And, as always, I failed to wear red shoes! I did, however use my red shoes pen, as bought by my lovely Nat from her trip to Vegas:

So, today’s outfit was largely my slobbing wear, with the leggings and slippers replaced with skinny jeans and boat shoes – purely for the walk to the dentist and back. The dentist who took x-rays and gave me antibiotics, by the way, for the apparent infection in my gums. If the infection is really bad and the x-ray shows severe inflammation I might need a root canal, or even an extraction… but we’ll cross that bridge when we come to it!

5 thoughts on “Dental slob

Leave a Reply

