Chilled pins

Just a quick note to accompany my outfit post as a) I have a hectic evening ahead (cake baking for work and pie-making for Dapper) and b) you’ve already had plenty of postalicious goodness today!  You can’t possibly want more!

Another last attempt to hold on to summer, this dress was a gift from the lovely Roisin and I adore the fit, colour and pattern. It has drawn compliments on both occasions I have worn it, so hopefully the orange isn’t too overpowering for my strawberry blond colouring…  And the fact that it goes so well with my new secondhand shoes is a definite bonus!

However, I had cold legs all day, so am thinking I really will have to give up on summer-weight hosiery in the near future.

2 thoughts on “Chilled pins

Leave a Reply

