Miss Daisy’s Cloche

Actually, it’s MY cloche, my birthday gift from Kate! I fell in love with it at the Vintage and Handmade Fair in May, and Kate bought it for me and hid it away until this week! Isn’t it a beauty!

It is made by a fabulous vintage milliner by the name of Daisy Darling Millinery. The lovely craftsperson behind these creations was kind enough to give us a discount as she saw what a hat-lover I was. As well as being very generous, she’s an astounding artist: drop by her website and see for yourself!

9 thoughts on “Miss Daisy’s Cloche

  1. now THAT’s what I call a hat!
    Love it.
    I have a similar one in brown I haven’t worked up the courage to wear as yet. . .nothing to match it. . .

Leave a Reply

