Jumping for… dressember day 15

Click for larger images

I don’t know what the serious girl in the middle would think of those on either side of her…Today’s Dressember challenge was to catch yourself mid-air, jumping for the camera. These were the best two of three! And I love the way the action shots catch the copper undertones in my hair – something you don’t usually get to see!

This was my office-to-Christmas-lunch outfit, with special occasion-wear velvet dressed down with knee boots and a long-sleeved top. It also worked well as I barely had time to get home from Oxford before I needed to be at the church hall for the club do – two party outfits for the price of one!

Leave a Reply

