Finally off the baby food!

I’m a bit blank tonight guys! I’ve had a hectic couple of days of catching up at work, and think I’m ready for a bit of easy TV and an early night. Plus, I’m absolutely starving, and want to get on with my tiger prawn laksa – I’ve been on soft foods for 7 days, living largely on soup, yoghurt and rice pudding, and am dying for some semi-solid sustenance. Those prawns aren’t going to cook themselves!

Historical visit pics to follow tomorrow, but for tonight, I’ll have to love you and leave you wanting!

Leave a Reply

