Going green…

I don’t wear this skirt often enough. The pleats are amazing, it moves with such fluidity… And it’s made of silk. Which is why I don’t wear it – in case my usual clumsiness come to the fore and I spill on it!

Nothing to report today – I’ve been working from home, so haven’t left the confines of my tiny-wee apartment. But I am excited and disappointed in equal measure to report that Scottish Country Dancing is now on hold until September – for their annual extended summer holiday. So I have Thursday nights to myself again!

Where did I leave off the crochet…

Leave a Reply

