Wishlist: Dolores

Dolores floral sleeved dress, £89 from Lady Jojo’s boutique

Perhaps it is the cool summer we’ve been “enjoying” this year that has turned my thoughts to longer sleeves, but I think this dress is utterly beautiful! A lovely spring/summer fabric, but alleviating the need for a cardi – particularly in air conditioned offices. And the collar detail is just adorable!

I’ve been saving my pennies for my summer hols, which will doubtless include a trip to the ‘burgh and into Lady Jojo’s boutique. If she’s in stock, I may just have to try…

4 thoughts on “Wishlist: Dolores

Leave a Reply

