Teasers

Sorry all, I simply can’t tell you just how busy I am this week! Last night I had my brother Ben around for dinner, and within the hour I’m off to club…The upshot is that I’ve managed to sort just over half of the holiday snaps, and haven’t even come close to sorting them for web yet, so you’ll have to wait a teeny bit longer!

Meanwhile, here’s a taste or two of things to come:

Oh-so flattering hill-walking gear: Dapper dubbed me "combat cu"!

Loch Lubnaig, near the base of Ben Ledi and the Falls of Leny.

Loch Leven from Invercoe campsite near Glencoe

Leave a Reply

