Wishlist: Joe Browns Easy Livin dress

Easy Livin’ dress, £39.95, Joe Browns

No matter how far and fast I run (though let’s be honest here, it’s a long time since I ran anywhere…) I cannot escape the fashion of my formative years. And if this doesn’t look like something Angela Chase would have worn in the mid 90s I don’t know what does. Which is, naturally, why I love it!

I can see it worn, Angela style, with leggings and Docs, or baseball boots. This not being my personal style, I peronsally would pair it with dark green tights and my lovely “boozy” t-bars:

The perfect dress-down Friday outfit!

3 thoughts on “Wishlist: Joe Browns Easy Livin dress

Leave a Reply

