Club Wednesday

caroline, second hand shopper, dorothy perkins red cardigan, floral skirt,

Looking a little more human than I have for a week now!
Cardi: Dotty P’s; shoes & cami: M&S; skirt: gifted;
necklace: a gift from Erin

Yup, as is often the case on a Wednesday night, I’m off to club very shortly, so haven’t time to write you a proper post! Which is a bit of a bugger, as I really wanted to share with you how touched I have been by my colleagues this week! I guess that’s another post for another day…

If you need a Wednesday Caroline fix, hop over to the  sew make believe club blog, to see my current post about the gift I made for Kate’s birthday. Here’s a sneaky peek to tempt you:

2 thoughts on “Club Wednesday

Leave a Reply

