In detail

My brother Ben has a really fancy camera and takes really arty photos. Last night he sent through a selection of photos from the wedding including this one of me in my dress, taken under stark lights in the hotel corridor…

It may not be the most flattering picture of me ever, but it does show the dress in rather more detail than any of my shots. The pattern being so very important to the overall effect, I thought you might like to see the picture too!

Tune in later today for the photos of Sunday’s outfit!

8 thoughts on “In detail

    • Well thank you! I think I’m used to being a bit blurred out and smoother looking… Whereas this flash-free picture is very honest to my appearance. I suppose it’s just what you’re used to! đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

