What I wore last…

Dress: Primark via charity shop; belt: Next, bought with another dress entirely, via charity shop!; cardi: Matalan; shoes: M&S via Dapper; tights: House of Fraser

Tuesday. I’m finding it far easier to share each week’s outfit with you exactly 1 week behind schedule. This outfit was actually worn for a visit to my Dad’s a couple of Saturdays ago, but proved successful and so was resurrected for work last week! I love it when a plan comes together…

It also offered another opportunity to show off the shoes Dapper bought me for Yule, worn with matching tights. Y’all know I’m a fan of the matchy-matchy!

4 thoughts on “What I wore last…

Leave a Reply

