What I wore last Wednesday…

Dress: vintage via ebay; cardi: Dotty P’s; boots: gifted

Last Wednesday was a truly horrible day for me. I messed up, which is the worst feeling in the world because you can’t blame anyone else. My technology failed me, and I spent much of the day on auto-pilot, making absolutely certain that nothing else could go wrong. It took me a full two days to get back on track.

But at least, as lots of people told me, I looked nice! I got this dress on ebay for £9, and was drawn to the pleated maxi skirt and the long sleeves. I can’t refuse a dress with long sleeves!!

One thought on “What I wore last Wednesday…

  1. The dress is very nice and I also like a good sleeve.

    Sorry to hear about the mistake stress. It’s a horrible feeling isn’t it? It soon passes though and hope you feel better!

Leave a Reply

