Oh my pleats

Pintuck cute dress, £160, Karen Millen

I am such a sucker for pleats. I think they can make the plainest dress look simply divine. I’m easily wooed by a careful crease, and if they create a pattern, I’m usually pretty awestruck.

So it’s no suprise that I fell hook, line and sinker for this little babe when she arrived in my inbox on Wednesday. She ticks all my boxes – pleated, a decent length, a quality make – and RED!!!

I’ll no doubt be trawling the ebay Karen Millen outlet for my size later this season…

3 thoughts on “Oh my pleats

  1. Ooooh so pretty. I can see that worn with teal shoes and a gold box shaped clutch at the races…..can you tell I’m looking for Race Day outfit inspiration…..this could well break my ‘no full priced clothing’ rule.

Leave a Reply

