What I wore last… Wednesday

Dress: vintage via ebay; cardi: George @ Asda; shoes: Topshop via ebay

I also wore this on Monday prior to the hotel, hence the early morning shots outside the wee hoose – I’m sorry it’s so blurry! Getting a week’s worth of outfits into a suitcase is always tricky for me, and blues and greys were the theme of last week’s wardrobe. These shoes saw a lot of wear, being so comfortable, and easy to swap for the canvas flats I’ve taken to packing in my laptop case!

One thought on “What I wore last… Wednesday

  1. Hello Caroline, I’ve finally found some good second hand stores to shop at. Now I can have fine style like you, and support charity at the same time. I got some steals over the last few days, one still with tags. Keep doing what you do, and you look great!

Leave a Reply

