What I’ve been wearing lately…

Two for the price of one today!

A couple of Wednesday’s back in the office
Dress & cardigan: both M&S via charity shops; shoes and tights: also both M&S! Necklace: Accessorise.

A trip to the shops with Dapper
Skirt: Primark (many moons ago); top & cardigan: Matalan; maternity tights H&M; belt: came on a dress from TU @ Sainsbury’s; shoes: gifted by Corey

No time to write this week as I a deep in Macmillan Online Conference week, the busiest week of my working year, with over 11,000 registered participants to keep happy! It’s a tough job, wears me very thin, but is worthwhile for the happy teachers who walk away with a smile on their faces and a nice word or two to say about Macmillan! 🙂

One thought on “What I’ve been wearing lately…

  1. Looking so lovely Caroline! I’m loving seeing the bump 🙂 11,000 participants? I’ve run myself ragged over conferences with 30, no idea how you do it! Hope you get to indulge in some you-time afterwards xxx

Leave a Reply

