More Globes…

Ok, I’ve now seen all the Golden Globes frocks and just have two more to add to my faves…

Tina Fey – in a stunning shorter length prom style.
I might be a bit biased though – cos I am IN LOVE with her.
We’re talking Total Girl Crush. I like a funny girl.

Zoe Saldana
Confession time? I had to look her up.

She had one of those “I’m sure I know you from somewhere” faces… Then imdb informed me she was Uhura in Star Trek, and I was all, like, “Oh yeeeahh!” Anyway – I don’t usually like unstructured gowns, but on her frame this works.

And the colour is PERFECT for her!

I considered showing you what I thought were the worst, but decided hell – that’s just mean. And we’re all about the love here! (Sorry – everything is rose tinted right now, am all Gleeked up!)

3 thoughts on “More Globes…

  1. I adore Tina Fey too! Her dress is lush.

    Also, you cannot help but ben in a fantastic mood after watching Glee – dcotors should use it in therapy to heal all kinds of ills!

Leave a comment